

Organisation Structure

As at 13 September 2024

Chief Executive Officer Livia Bonazzi

Director Assets & Environment Caroline Lintott

Manager Operations & Maintenance Stuart Russell

- Infrastructure Operations
- Plant & Fleet Management
- Roads, Drainage & Infrastructure Maintenance
- Parks & Gardens
- Maintenance Buildings Facilities & Swimming Pools
- Yea Saleyards

Manager Sustainability & Assets Peter Bain

- Waste Services
- Waste Infrastructure & Resource Recovery
- Asset Management & Protection
- Project Delivery
- Environmental & Sustainability Programs
- Goulburn Murray Climate Alliance

Director Community & Development Andrew Paxton

Manager Community Wellbeing Stuart Coller

- Community Engagement
- Childrens Services
- Maternal & Child Health Services
- Municipal Relief & Recovery
- Grants
- Community Development

Manager Development Services Natalie Stewart

- Statutory Planning
- Building Services
- Environmental Health Services
- Community Safety
- Planning Compliance

Manager Economic Development Ben Harnwell

- Strategic Planning
- Investment Attraction
- Events
- Visitor servicing & tourism
- New technology, innovation & emerging markets
- Business Recovery
- Shaping Murrindindi's Future

Manager Flood Recovery Kim Chadband

• Flood Recovery

Director People & Corporate Performance Michael Chesworth

Manager Business Services Nikki Rongong

- Finance
- Rates & Valuations
- Information Management
- Information Technology
- Digital Futures

Manager Customer Experience Anna Cullen

- Customer Services
- Communication & Online Services
- Library Services

Manager Governance & Risk Amanda Vogt

- Governance
- Corporate Reporting
- Procurement
- Insurance, Leases & Licences
- Risk Management including
- OHS
- Payroll
- Executive Office Support
- Emergency Management & Business Continuity
- People & Culture